Department of Mathematics

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY HYDERABAD




Dr.Amit Tripathi

Assistant Professor

Areas of Interest : Algebraic geometry and commutative algebra.

Email : amittr@iith.ac.in

Room No: C-308/B.
Link to his website »







Dr. Anantha Lakshmi Narayana P

Associate professor

Areas of Interest : Convection in Porous Media.

Email : ananth@iith.ac.in

Room No: C-502.
Link to his website »







Dr. Balasubramaniam Jayaram

Associate Professor

Areas of Interest : Fuzzy Logic Connectives, Approximate Reasoning.

Email : jbala@iith.ac.in

Room No: C-504.
Link to his website »







Dr. Bhakti Bhusan Manna

Assistant professor

Areas of Interest : Partial Differential Equations, Variational Methods and Geometric Analysis.

Email : bbmanna@iith.ac.in

Room No: C-313/C.
Link to his website »








Dr. Narasimha Kumar

Assistant professor

Areas of Interest : Number theory.

Email : narasimha.kumar@iith.ac.in

Room No: C-547.
Link to his website »







Dr. Pradipto Banerjee

Assistant professor

Areas of Interest : Number Theory, including Elementary, Classical Algebraic and Computational Topics.

Email : pradipto@iith.ac.in

Room No: C-112/G.
Link to his website »







Dr. Ramesh G

Associate professor

Areas of Interest : Functional Analysis, Operator Algebras.

Email : rameshg@iith.ac.in

Room No: C-515.
Link to his website »







Dr. Subrahmanya Sastry Challa

Associate professor

Areas of Interest : Wavelets, Computed Tomography, Sparsity seeking optimization techniques.

Email : csastry@iith.ac.in


Room No: C-503.
Link to his website »







Dr. Sukumar D

Assistant professor

Areas of Interest : Functional Analysis, Banach algebra, Numerical Linear algebra.

Email : suku@iith.ac.in

Room No: A-506.
Link to his website »







Dr. Tanmoy Paul

Assistant professor

Areas of Interest : Functional Analysis, Banach space theory, Geometry of Banach spaces.

Email : tanmoy@iith.ac.in

Room No: A-301.
Link to his website »







Dr. Venku Naidu .D

Assistant professor

Areas of Interest : Harmonic Analysis, Functional Analysis.

Email : venku@iith.ac.in

Room No: C-544.
Link to his website »








IITH Home Contact Us Credits