office@math.iith.ac.in (040) 2301 - 6600
Home > Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

S.no Position & Name Office Landline Email
01 Dr. Ramesh G - Professor & HOD C-515 (040) 2301 - 6604 rameshg@math.iith.ac.in
02 Dr. Aiyappan Srinivasan - Assistant Professor C-208/B (040) 2301 - 6620 aiyappan@math.iith.ac.in
03 Dr. Amit Tripathi - Assistant Professor C-442 (040) 2301 - 6611 amittr@math.iith.ac.in
04 Dr. Anantha Lakshmi Narayana P - Professor C-502 (040) 2301 - 6603 ananth@math.iith.ac.in
05 Dr. Arunabha Majumdar - Assistant Professor CY-217 (040) 2301 - 6617 arun.majum@math.iith.ac.in
06 Dr. Balasubramaniam Jayaram - Professor C-504 (040) 2301 - 6601 jbala@math.iith.ac.in
07 Dr. Bhakti Bhusan Manna - Assistant Professor C-537 (040) 2301 - 6610 bbmanna@math.iith.ac.in
08 Dr. Deepak Kumar Pradhan - Assistant Professor C-312/B (040) 2301 - 6621 dkpradhan@math.iith.ac.in
09 Dr. Dhriti Sundar Patra - Assistant Professor C-308/C (040) 2301 - 6611 dhriti@math.iith.ac.in
10 Dr Jyotirmoy Rana - Assistant Professor A-717/A (040) 2301 - 6614 jrana@math.iith.ac.in
11 Dr. Mrinmoy Datta - Assistant Professor B-315 (040) 2301 - 6674 mrinmoy.datta@math.iith.ac.in
12 Dr. Narasimha Kumar - Associate Professor C-547 (040) 2301 - 6608 narasimha@math.iith.ac.in
13 Dr. Neeraj Kumar - Assistant Professor C-531 (040) 2301 - 6613 neeraj@math.iith.ac.in
14 Dr. Pradipto Banerjee - Associate Professor B-219 (040) 2301 - 6609 pradipto@math.iith.ac.in
15 Dr. M Rajesh Kannan - Assistant Professor C-213G (040) 2301 - 6622 rajeshkannan@math.iith.ac.in
16 Dr. Sameen Naqvi - Assistant Professor C-529 (040) 2301 - 6612 sameen@math.iith.ac.in
17 Dr Sayantee Jana - Assistant Professor A-717/F (040) 2301 6615 sayantee.jana@math.iith.ac.in
18 Dr. Subrahmanya Sastry Challa - Professor C-503 (040) 2301 - 6602 csastry@math.iith.ac.in
19 Dr. Sukumar D - Associate Professor A-506 (040) 2301 - 6606 suku@math.iith.ac.in
20 Dr. Tanmoy Paul - Associate Professor A-301 (040) 2301 - 6605 tanmoy@math.iith.ac.in
21 Dr. Venku Naidu D - Associate Professor C-544 (040) 2301 - 6607 venku@math.iith.ac.in
22 Dr. Vikas Krishnamurthy - Assistant Professor C-214/C (040) 2301 - 6618 vikas.sk@math.iith.ac.in